Administration

Prof.Worawet Suwanrada
Ph.D.,Osaka University, Japan.
Dean
Worawet.S@Chula.ac.th




Asst.Prof. Sirima Bunnag
Vanderbilt University, U.S.A.
Associate Dean
(Administration)
Sirima.B@Chula.ac.th

Asst.Prof. Somboon Rattanapanakul
Chulalongkorn University, Thailand.
Associate Dean
(Student Affairs)
Somboon.R@Chula.ac.th


Assoc.Prof. Tanapong Potipiti
Ph.D., University of Wisconsin-Madison, U.S.A.
Associate Dean
(IT/Innovation)
Tanapong.P@Chula.ac.th

Asst.Prof. Sineenat Sermcheep
Ph.D., University of Utah, U.S.A.
Associate Dean
(Education)
Sineenat.S@Chula.ac.th


Asst.Prof. Panutat Satchachai
Ph.D., Michigan State University, U.S.A.
Associate Dean
(Research)
Panutat.S@Chula.ac.th

Asst.Prof. Nopphol Witvorapong
Ph.D., University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, U.S.A.
Associate Dean
(Academic & Social Services)
Nopphol.W@Chula.ac.th


       
Watcharapong Ratisukpimol
Ph.D., University of Colorado at Boulder, U.S.A.
Assistant Dean
Watcharapong.r@Chula.ac.th
Kanittha Tambunlertchai
Ph.D., University of Cambridge, U.K.
Assistant Dean
Kanittha.T@Chula.ac.th