Faculty Member
Search :       
Sort by :     
กรกรัณย์ ชีวะตระกุลพงษ์, ผศ.ดร.
Kornkarun Cheewatrakoolpong, Ph.D., Asst.Prof.
University of Wisconsin-Madison, U.S.A.
International trade, Game theory, Contract and bargaining theory
Kornkarun.K@Chula.ac.th
 
กรรณิการ์ ดำรงค์พลาสิทธิ์, อ.ดร.
Kannika Damrongplasit, Ph.D.
University of Southern California, U.S.A.
Applied Econometrics, Program Evaluation, Applied Microeconomics, Health Economics
Kannika.D@Chula.ac.th
 
กิตติ ลิ่มสกุล, รศ.ดร.
Kitti Limskul, Ph.D., Assoc.Prof.
University of Nagoya, Japan
Economic Theory, Mathematical Economics, Economic Modeling
Kitti.L@Chula.ac.th
 
กุลลินี มุทธากลิน, อ.ดร.
Gullinee Mutakalin, Ph.D.
University of Utah, Salt Lake City, Utah, U.S.A.
Political Economy, Development Economics, Gender Economics
Gullinee.M@Chula.ac.th
 
ขนิษฐา แต้มบุญเลิศชัย, อ.ดร.
Kanittha Tambunlertchai, Ph.D.
University of Cambridge, U.K.
Environmental Economics; Applied Microeconometrics; Public Policy;Environmental Science
Kanittha.T@Chula.ac.th
 
เขมรัฐ เถลิงศรี, ผศ.ดร.
Khemarat Talerngsri, Ph.D., Asst.Prof.
University of Nottingham, U.K.
Industrial Economics, Economics of R&D
Khemarat.T@Chula.ac.th
 
จันทร์ทิพย์ บุญประกายแก้ว, ผศ.ดร.
Juntip Boonprakaikawe, Ph.D., Asst.Prof.
University of Warwick, U.K.
Economics
Juntip.B@Chula.ac.th
lekjuntip@yahoo.ie
 
จิตตภัทร เครือวรรณ์, รศ.ดร.
Jittapatr Kruavan, Ph.D, Assoc.Prof.
The Pennsylvania State University, U.S.A.
Economics of Information Technology and Intellectual Property Protection, Economic Feasibility Study, Macroeconomic Policy
Jittapatr.K@Chula.ac.th
 
จูน เจริญเสียง, ผศ.ดร.
June Charoenseang, Ph.D., Asst.Prof.
Vanderbilt University, U.S.A.
Quantitative Economics
June.N@Chula.ac.th
 
เจสสิกา เวชบรรยงรัตน์, อ.ดร.
Jessica Vechbanyongratana, Ph.D
University of Colorado, U.S.A.
Economics
Jessica.V@Chula.ac.th
 
ชโยดม สรรพศรี, รศ.ดร.
Chayodom Sabhasri, Ph.D., Assoc.Prof.
University of Wisconsin-Madison, U.S.A.
International Finance, Macroeconomics, International Monetary Integration
Chayodom.S@Chula.ac..th
 
ชลัยพร อมรวัฒนา, รศ.ดร.
Chalaiporn Amonvatana, Ph.D., Assoc.Prof.
Oklahoma State University, U.S.A.
Project Feasibility Analysis and Project Evaluation, Managerial Economics
Chalaiporn.A@Chula.ac.th
 
ชันทาล แฮร์เบอร์โฮลส์, อ.ดร.
Chantal Herberholz, Ph.D.
Chulalongkorn University, Thailand
International Finance, Financial Economics
Chantal.H@Chula.ac.th
 
ชัยรัตน์ เอี่ยมกุลวัฒน์, ผศ.ดร.
Chairat Aemkulwat, Ph.D., Asst.Prof.
Rice University, U.S.A.
Public Finance
Chairat.A@Chula.ac.th
 
ดนุพล อริยสัจจากร, อ.ดร.
Danupon Ariyasajjakorn, Ph.D.
University of Utah, U.S.A.
International Economics, Econometrics, Labor Economics & CGE Modelling
Danupon.A@Chula.ac.th
 
ตีรณ พงศ์มฆพัฒน์, ศ.ดร.
Teerana Bhongmakapat, Ph.D., Prof.
University of Wisconsin-Madison, U.S.A.
Macroeconomics, Econometrics International Economics
Teerana.B@Chula.ac.th
 
ธนะพงษ์ โพธิปิติ, ผศ.ดร.
Tanapong Potipiti, Ph.D., Asst.Prof.
University of Wisconsin-Madison, U.S.A.
International Trade, Game Theory
Tanapong.P@Chula.ac.th
 
ธัชนันท์ โกมลไพศาล, อ.ดร.
Touchanun Komonpaisarn, Ph.D.
University of Texas at Austin, , U.S.A.
Health Economics, Applied Microeconomics, Applied Microeconometrics
Touchanun.K@chula.ac.th
 
ธานี ชัยวัฒน์, อ.ดร.
Thanee Chaiwat, Ph.D.
University of Bologna, Italy.
Economics of Politics and Institutions, Spatial and Networking Econometrics, Experiments
Thanee.C@Chula.ac.th
 
นพนันท์ วรรณเทพสกุล, ผศ.
Nophanun Wannathepsakun , Asst.Prof.
Seattle University, U.S.A.
Industrial Economics, Business Economics
Noppanun.W@Chula.ac.th
 
นพพล วิทย์วรพงศ์, อ.ดร.
Nopphol Witvorapong, Ph.D.
University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, U.S.A.
Applied Microeconomics,Development Economics
Nopphol.W@Chula.ac.th
 
นวลน้อย ตรีรัตน์, รศ.ดร.
Nualnoi Treerat, Ph.D., Assoc.Prof.
The Australian National University, Australia
Public Economics, Quantitative Economics
Nualnoi.T@Chula.ac.th
 
นิพิฐ วงศ์ปัญญา, อ.ดร.
Nipit Wongpunya, Ph.D.
University of Bath, U.K.
Macroeconomics, International economics
Nipit.W@Chula.ac.th
 
เนื้อแพร เล็กเฟื่องฟู, อ.
Nuarpear Lekfuangfu
London School Of Economics, U.K.
Labour Economics
Nuarpear.L@Chula.ac.th
np_warn@yahoo.com
 
แนแวล แคเมล, อ.ดร.
Nawal Kamel, Ph.D.
Doctorate in Economics, University of Oxford, UK., Doctorate in Mathematics, Paris VII, Sorbonne, France.
Development Economics
Nawal.k@Chula.ac.th
Nawal.Thailand@Gmail.com
 
ปิติ ศรีแสงนาม, อ.ดร.
Piti Srisangnam, Ph.D.
University of Melbourne, Australia
International Economics and Finance
Piti.S@Chula.ac.th
 
พงศ์ศักดิ์ เหลืองอร่าม, อ.ดร.
Pongsak Luangaram, Ph.D.
University of Warwick, U.K.
Monetary Policy, Financial Crisis
Pongsak.L@Chula.ac.th
 
พงศา พรชัยวิเศษกุล, รศ.ดร.
Pongsa Pornchaiwiseskul, Ph.D., Assoc.Prof.
University of Wisconsin-Madison, U.S.A.
Energy Economics, Econometrics, Health Economics
Pongsa.P@Chula.ac.th
 
พรกมล ไตรวิทยางกูร, รศ.ดร.
Pornkamol Traiwittayanggoon, Ph.D., Assoc.Prof.
University of Utah, Salt Lake City, Utah, U.S.A.
International Economics, Macroeconomics, Gender Economics
Pornkamol.M@Chula.ac.th
 
พรชนก คัมภีรยส คูเวนเบิร์ค, รศ.ดร.
Phornchanok Cumperayot Kouwenberg, Ph.D., Assoc.Prof.
Tinbergen Graduate School, Erasmus University, The Netherlands
Quantitative Economics International Monetary Risk and Extremes
Phornchanok.C@Chula.ac.th
 
พัชรสุทธิ์ สุจริตตานนท์, อ.ดร.
Pacharasut Sujarittanonta, Ph.D.
University of Maryland, U.S.A.
Auction and Market Design, Industrial Organization, Behavioral Economics
Pacharasut.s@Chula.ac.th
 
พิธุวรรณ ปรมาพจน์, อ.ดร.
Pituwan Poramapojn, Ph.D.
University of Missouri-Columbia, U.S.A.
Money & Banking, Accounting
Pituwan.P@Chula.ac.th
 
พุทธกาล รัชธร, รศ.ดร.
Buddhagarn Rutchatorn, Ph.D., Assoc.Prof.
Keio University, Japan
Management, International Economics
Buddhagarn.R@Chula.ac.th
 
ไพฑูรย์ วิบูลชุติกุล, รศ.ดร.
Paitoon Wiboonchutikula, Ph.D., Assoc.Prof.
University of Minnesota, U.S.A.
International Trade and Finance, Industrialisation and Development, Econometrics and Statistics
Paitoon.W@Chula.ac.th
 
ไพฑูรย์ ไกรพรศักดิ์, รศ.ดร.
Paitoon Kraipornsak, Ph.D., Assoc.Prof.
The Australian National University, Australia
Productivity and Economic Growth, Economic Policy and Planning, Macroeconomics, Econometrics
Paitoon.K@Chula.ac.th
 
ภาณุทัต สัชฌะไชย, อ.ดร.
Panutat Satchachai, Ph.D
Michigan State University, U.S.A.
Econometrics, Macroeconomics
Panutat.S@Chula.ac.th
 
มนชยา อุรุยศ, ผศ.ดร.
Manachaya Uruyos, Ph.D., Asst.Prof.
Vanderbilt University, U.S.A.
Macroeconomics, Growth Theory, Public finance
Manachaya.U@Chula.ac.th
 
ยอง ยูน, อ.ดร.
Yong Yoon, Ph.D
Seoul National University, Korea
Applied Econometrics, Microeconomics
Yong.Y@Chula.ac.th
 
รติดนัย หุ่นสวัสดิ์, อ.ดร.
Ratidanai Hoonsawat, Ph.D
Syracuse University, U.S.A.
International Trade, Public Finance, Applied Microeconomics
Ratidanai.H@Chula.ac.th
 
วรเวศม์ สุวรรณระดา, รศ.ดร.
Worawet Suwanrada, Ph.D., Assoc.Prof.
Osaka University, Japan
Public Economics
Worawet.S@Chula.ac.th
 
วัชรพงศ์ รติสุขพิมล, อ.ดร.
Watcharapong Ratisukpimol, Ph.D.
University of Colorado at Boulder, U.S.A.
Public Economics, Development Economics Environmental Economics, Microeconomics
Watcharapong.r@Chula.ac.th
 
วิจิตร คุณาพงศ์กุล, ผศ.ดร.
Vijit Kunapongkul, Ph.D., Asst.Prof.
Kyoto University, Japan
Growth Theory
Vijit.K@Chula.ac.th
 
ศิริเพ็ญ ศุภกาญจนกันติ, รศ.ดร.
Siripen Supakankunti, Ph.D., Assoc.Prof.
University of The Philippines, Philippines
Urban and Regional Economics, Health Economics, Econometrics
ssiripen@chula.ac.th
 
ศิริมา บุนนาค, ผศ.
Sirima Bunnag, Asst.Prof.
Vanderbilt University, U.S.A.
International Trade, Economic Theory, Development Economics
Sirima.B@Chula.ac.th
 
สมบูรณ์ รัตนพนากุล, ผศ.
Somboon Rattanapanakul, Asst.Prof.
Chulalongkorn University, Thailand
International Finance, Economic Statistics
Somboon.R@Chula.ac.th
 
สมประวิณ มันประเสริฐ, รศ.ดร.
Somprawin Manprasert, Ph.D., Assoc.Prof.
University of Maryland, U.S.A.
Input-Output and Interindustry Analysis, Macroeconomic Modeling, and Applied Econometrics
Somprawin.M@Chula.ac.th
 
สวรัย บุณยมานนท์, อ.ดร.
Sawarai Boonyamanond, Ph.D.
Chulalongkorn University, Thailand
Development Economics,Income Distribution
Sawarai.B@Chula.ac.th
 
สันต์ สัมปัตตะวนิช, อ.ดร.
San Sampattavanija, Ph.D.
University of Maryland, U.S.A.
Economics
San.S@Chula.ac.th
 
สิทธิเดช พงศ์กิจวรสิน, ผศ.ดร.
Sittidaj Pongkijvorasin, Ph.D., Asst.Prof.
University of Hawii at Manoa, U.S.A.
Environmental and Resource Economics
Sittidaj.P@Chula.ac.th
 
สินีนาฏ เสริมชีพ, อ.ดร.
Sineenat Sermcheep, Ph.D.
University of Utah, U.S.A.
Industrial Organization, Quantitative Economics, International Economics
Sineenat.S@Chula.ac.th
 
สุกานดา เหลืองอ่อน, ผศ.ดร.
Sukanda Luangon Lewis, Ph.D., Asst.Prof.
University of Wisconsin-Madison, U.S.A.
Economics
Sukanda.L@Chula.ac.th
 
สุทธิพันธ์ จิราธิวัฒน์, รศ.ดร.
Suthiphand Chirathivat, Ph.D., Assoc.Prof.
Universite De Paris I-Pantheon Sorbonne, France
International Trade and Investment, Service Economy, Regional Integration International Economics
Suthipand.C@Chula.ac.th
 
โสตถิธร มัลลิกะมาส, รศ.ดร.
Sothitorn Mallikamas, Ph.D., Assoc.Prof.
University of Wisconsin-Madison, U.S.A.
Macroeconomics, Financial Economics, International Economics
Sothitorn.M@Chula.ac.th
 
โสภณ ขันติอาคม, ผศ.ดร.
Sophon Khantiakom, Ph.D., Asst.Prof.
Texas A & M University, U.S.A.
Financial Economics, Environmental Economics, Industrial Organization, and Quantitative Economics
Sophon_99@yahoo.com
 
อิศรา ศานติศาสน์, รศ.ดร.
Isra Sarntisart, Ph.D., Assoc.Prof.
The Australian National University, Australia
Consumption Demand, Income Distribution, General Equilibrium Modeling
Isra.S@Chula.ac.th