

ANNOUNCEMENT

Master of Arts in Applied Economics (MAAE)

The MAAE Program is pleased to announce the list of applicants eligible for interviews (Round 1) for the 2025 academic year.

Interview Schedule

Date: Tuesday, April 1st, 2025

Time: 09.30 – 19.00 hrs. (Bangkok Time)

ZOOM Meeting

Meeting ID: 475 759 2696

Password: 616616

Join Zoom Meeting

https://chula.zoom.us/j/4757592696?pwd=bEdGeGxha1BhUThvSXB2VE9wTWs3Zz 09&omn=96816681258

Important Note:

1. In case the applicants are unable to be interviewed on April 1, 2025.

Please contact MAAE at Email: maae@chula.ac.th TEL: (+66) 2-218-6227

2. For Online interview

- Interview candidates, please join the Zoom meeting and enter the interview room at least 10 minutes early.
- Applicants will wait in the Zoom's waiting room before being admitted one by one into the interview room.
- Make sure to use the name same as you apply for MAAE to log in Zoom program.
- You will not be permitted to participate in the interview if you use a different name.
- 3. The program will announce the result on April 11, 2025 at MAAE website.
 - Applicants who submit incomplete documents or are requested to provide additional documents after the interview may not be considered for admission until all required documents are fully submitted.

Group 1: 09.30 – 11.30 hrs.

09.30 - 09.40	Mr.	DIM	HTUNG
09.40 - 09.50	Mr.	XINZE	LI
09.50 - 10.00	Ms.	Hnin	Yee
10.00 - 10.10	Mr.	Zhi Xuan	Ang
10.10 - 10.20	Mr.	Yohanes Chrisostomus	Catur
10.20 - 10.30	Ms.	Shun	Aung
10.30 - 10.40	Mr.	Siravich	Sutharojana
10.40 – 10.50	Miss	Guyi	Duan
10.50 - 11.00	Mr.	Kyaw Ko Ko	Nyein
11.00 – 11.10	Miss	Chantima	Arompluem
11.10 – 11.20	Miss	Jiacheng	Qiu

Group 2: 13.00 – 15.00 hrs.

13.00 – 13.10	Mr.	Pipat	Chotevichien
13.10 – 13.20	Miss	Yi	Zhou
13.20 – 13.30	Miss	YaHui	Wu
13.30 - 13.40	Miss	Thi Khanh Linh	Le
13.40 – 13.50	Mr.	Ryutaro	Uozumi
13.50 – 14.00	Mr.	Vatana	Him
14.00 – 14.10	Mr.	Thant Htet	Sint
14.10 – 14.20	Mr.	Junyi	Wu
14.20 – 14.30	Miss	Yingqi	Han
14.30 – 14.40	Miss	Zhenghong	Liu

Group 3: 17.00 – 19.00 hrs.

17.00 – 17.10	Mr.	Nabil	Umar Arzika
17.10 – 17.20	Miss	Stefania	Guanin
17.20 – 17.30	Miss	Elifnur	Meral
17.30 – 17.40	Miss	Jiayi	Ma
17.40 – 17.50	Mr.	Li	Yan
17.50 – 18.00	Mr.	Andi Ilham	Husain
18.00 - 18.10	Mr.	Lucas	van Recum
18.10 – 18.20	Mr.	Asad	Ali
18.20 - 18.30	Mr.	Aaryan	Rijal
18.30 - 18.40	Miss	Yang	Sirui